• ul. Postępu 36A, Jastrzębiec

    05-552 Magdalenka, Polska

  • sekretariat@ighz.pl

    tel. +48 22 736-70-00
    fax +48 22 756-16-99

Zakład Genomiki

KADRA ZG

Kierownik Zakładu

dr hab. Mariusz Pierzchała prof. IGHZ (m.pierzchala@ighz.pl), tel. 22 736-70-28

 

Pracownicy naukowi

dr hab. Mariusz Sacharczuk prof. IGHZ (m.sacharczuk@ighz.pl)

dr Magdalena Kawka (m.kawka@ighz.pl)

dr Rafał Parada (r.parada@ighz.pl)

dr Paweł Urbański (p.urbanski@ighz.pl)

 mgr Paweł Leszczynski p.leszczynski@ighz.pl

mgr Magdalena Smiech m.smiech@ighz.pl

 

 

Pracownicy techniczni

dr Tadeusz Blicharski, t.blicharski@ighz.pl

Agnieszka Roszczyk

mgr Agata Nawrocka a.nawrocka@ighz.pl

 

Doktoranci

 mgr Agnieszka Szostak a.szostak@ighz.pl

 mgr Magdalena Ogłuszka m.ogłuszka@ighz.pl

mgr Kamila Stepanow k.stepanow@ighz.pl

mgr Piotr Poznański p.poznanski@ighz.pl