• ul. Postępu 36A, Jastrzębiec

    05-552 Magdalenka, Polska

  • sekretariat@ighz.pl

    tel. +48 22 736-70-00
    fax +48 22 756-16-99

Zakład Genomiki i Bioróżnorodności

KADRA ZG

Kierownik Zakładu

dr hab. Mariusz Pierzchała prof. IGHZ (m.pierzchala@ighz.pl), tel. 22 736-70-28 p.o kierownika Zakładu

 

Pracownicy naukowi

dr hab. Agnieszka Korwin - Kossakowska  prof. IGHZ  (a.kossakowska@ighz.pl)

dr hab. Mariusz Sacharczuk prof. IGHZ (m.sacharczuk@ighz.pl)

dr Magdalena Kawka (m.kawka@ighz.pl)

dr Rafał Parada (r.parada@ighz.pl)

dr Paweł Urbański (p.urbanski@ighz.pl)

Asystenci

mgr Paweł Leszczynski p.leszczynski@ighz.pl

mgr Magdalena Śmiech m.smiech@ighz.pl

 

 

Pracownicy techniczni

dr Tadeusz Blicharski, t.blicharski@ighz.pl

dr Barbara Gralak, b.gralak@ighz.pl

dr  Magdalena Ogłuszka m.ogłuszka@ighz.pl

mgr Agata Nawrocka a.nawrocka@ighz.pl

Grażyna Faliszewska 

Agnieszka Roszczyk

Ewa Karpiniak

 

Doktoranci

mgr Kamila Stepanow k.stepanow@ighz.pl

mgr Piotr Poznański p.poznanski@ighz.pl

mgr Maria Wypchło m.sokol@ighz.pl