• ul. Postępu 36A, Jastrzębiec

    05-552 Magdalenka, Polska

  • sekretariat@ighz.pl

    tel. +48 22 736-70-00
    fax +48 22 756-16-99

Zakład Embriologii Doświadczalnej

KADRA Zakładu Embriologii Doświadczalnej

p.o. Kierownika Zakładu

dr Anna Piliszek - (a.piliszek@ighz.pl), tel. 22 736-70-36

 

Administrator laboratorium

mgr Miłosz Szmajda (m.szmajda@ighz.pl), tel. 22 736-70-35

 

Pracownicy naukowi

prof. dr hab. Jacek A. Modliński (j.a.modlinski@ighz.pl)

dr Silvestre Sampino (s.sampino@ighz.pl)

dr Hiroaki Taniguchi (h.taniguchi@ighz.pl)

mgr Paweł Leszczyński (p.leszczynski@ighz.pl)

mgr Magdalena Śmiech (m.smiech@ighz.pl)

 

Pracownicy badawczo-techniczni

dr Agnieszka Bernat-Wójtowska (a.bernat@ighz.pl)

dr Katarzyna Filimonow (k.filimonow@ighz.pl)

dr inż. Dawid Winiarczyk (d.winiarczyk@ighz.pl)

dr Krystyna Żyżyńska-Galeńska (k.zyzynska@ighz.pl)

 

Pracownicy techniczni

dr hab. Krzysztof Papis (k.papis@ighz.pl)

dr Karolina Piotrowska-Nitsche (kpiotro@emory.edu)

mgr inż. Elżbieta Wenta-Muchalska (e.muchalska@ighz.pl)

Ewa Szablisty (e.szablisty@ighz.pl)

 

Doktoranci

lek. wet. Katarzyna Barłowska (k.barlowska@ighz.pl)

mgr Ajna Bihorac (a.bihorac@ighz.pl)

mgr Anna Chołoniewska (a.stachowiak@ighz.pl)

mgr Wiesława Florek (w.florek@ighz.pl)

mgr Effi Haque (e.haque@ighz.pl)

mgr Katarzyna Michniak (k.michniak@ighz.pl)

mgr Aamir Salam Teeli (a.teeli@ighz.pl