• ul. Postępu 36A, Jastrzębiec

    05-552 Magdalenka, Polska

  • sekretariat@ighz.pl

    tel. +48 22 736-70-00
    fax +48 22 756-16-99

  • slidebg1
    INPEX 2016
  • slidebg1
    Brussels Innova

Zakład Embriologii Doświadczalnej

STAFF

Head of the Department:

dr Anna Piliszek - (a.piliszek@ighz.pl)

 

Scientific staff:

prof. dr hab. Jacek Modliński (j.a.modlinski@ighz.pl), tel. 22 736-70-11

 prof. dr hab. Grażyna Ptak, prof. IGiHZ PAN (g.ptak@ighz.pl) - II miejsce pracy ( I miejsce – IZ-PIB Balice)

dr Hiroaki Taniguchi (h.taniguchi@ighz.pl)

dr Silvestre Sampino (s.sampino@ighz.pl

dr Federica Zacchini (f.zacchini@ighz.pl)

dr Agnieszka Bernat-Wojtowska

mgr Roberta Arena (r.arena@ighz.pl)

Assistant:

mgr Paweł Leszczynski (p.leszczynski@ighz.pl)

mgr Magdalena Śmiech (m.smiech@ighz.pl)

Technical staff:

dr hab. Krzysztof Papis (k.papis@ighz.pl)

dr Karolina Piotrowska-Nitsche (kpiotro@emory.edu)

mgr inż. Elżbieta Wenta-Muchalska (e.muchalska@ighz.pl)

Ewa Szablisty (e.szablisty@ighz.pl)

 

Postgraduate students:

lek. wet. Katarzyna Barłowska ( k.barłowska@ighz.pl)

mgr Anna Stachowiak  (a.stachowiak@ighz.pl)

mgr Wiesława Florek (w.florek@ighz.pl)